Click HERE for Summer Remediation Resources


2017-18 Tutors

 
Name Areas of Expertise Contact Information 
 
Polly Rinaudo Kindergarten & 1st Grade prinaudo@mbsbr.org
 
Erica Chester K-3 echester@mbsbr.org 
 
Allyson Moore Math & English, Grades 1-3 amoore@mbsbr.org or
225-975-8382
 
Brittini Knox Reading or English, any grade level bknox@mbsbr.org
 
Judy Klobucar English, Reading, Lit, Writing, Religion, Study Skills, SS, Grades 1-8 juklobucar@aol.com or
225-752-4817
 
Beth Strother Math, Grades 3-5 225-229-6074 or bethstrother@aol.com
 
Jeanne Dawson Math 225-756-4751
 
Sally Streete Reading 225-252-4300 or SallyS@stmbr.org
 
Janice Zollinger Math & Spanish, Grades 6-8 jan.zollinger@yahoo.com
or 225-329-5114
 
Colleen Griffin Reading/Language and Math Specialist
 
225-622-0796 or Colleengriffin4@gmail.com

                                                    
                                                             
Facilities        
 
Mathnasium Math 225-753-MATH
 
Sylvan Math, Reading, Writing, Homework Help 225-752-7323
 
Kumon Math and Reading 225-916-4844
 
Impact Academic Solutions Study Skills 225-610-6551
 
                         
                                           
Click HERE for a printable document.
 
Back to Top of Page