Click HERE for Summer Remediation/Tutor List

Click HERE for a printable Tutor List


 
Name Areas of Expertise Contact Information 
 
Polly Rinaudo K-1st, Reading and Math prinaudo@mbsbr.org
 
Erica Chester K-3, all subjects echester@mbsbr.org 
 
Lesley Cranow 2nd-5th, all subjects lcranow@mbsbr.org 
 
Marcy Watts 1st-4th, all subjects mwatts@mbsbr.org 
 
Brittini Knox Reading or English, any grade level brittinik@gmail.com or 754-2424
 
Rebecca Daigle 1st-5th, ELA rdaigle@mbsbr.org or 571-0942
 
Judy Klobucar English, Reading, Lit, Writing, Religion, Study Skills, SS, Grades 1-8
 
juklobucar@aol.com or 225-752-4817
 
Beth Strother Math, Grades 3-5 bethstrother@aol.com or 229-6074
 

Colleen Griffin
PreK-8, Reading/Language
PreK-5, Math
colleengriffin4@gmail.com or 802-3952
Steven Zumo 6th-8th, all subjects srzumo@gmail.com  or 253-2551
 
Sally Streete Reading SallyS@stmbr.org or 252-4300
 
Janice Zollinger Math & Spanish, Grades 6-8 jan.zollinger@yahoo.com or 329-5114
 

                                                                                                                 
Facilities        
 
Mathnasium Math 225-753-MATH
 
Sylvan Math, Reading, Writing, Homework Help 225-752-7323
 
Kumon Math and Reading 225-916-4844
 
Impact Academic Solutions Study Skills 225-610-6551
 
                         
                                           
 
Back to Top of Page