Upcoming Events

Office Hours
Monday, Jul 22 8:00am - Thursday, Jul 25 12:00pm
Office Closed
Friday, Jul 26
Office Hours
Monday, Jul 29 8:00am - Tuesday, Jul 30 12:00pm
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Jul 29 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sixth Gr. Orientation-St.Ursula
Wednesday, Jul 31 8:00am - 11:00am
New Student Orientation-St. Ursula
Friday, Aug 2 9:00am - 11:00am
Meet and Greet-Classrooms
Monday, Aug 5 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Aug 5 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PK & K Testing/Parent Mtg.
Wednesday, Aug 7 - Thursday, Aug 8
First Day of School-First-Eighth Gr.
Thursday, Aug 8
PK & K Testing/Parent Mtg.
Monday, Aug 12 - Tuesday, Aug 13
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Aug 12
H & S Officers Mtg. - Libraru
Tuesday, Aug 13
Handbook Acknowledgements and Technology Acceptable Use Due
Tuesday, Aug 13
PK & K Staggered Days
Wednesday, Aug 14 - Friday, Aug 16
Sixth Gr. Bible Blessing After Mass
Thursday, Aug 15
Mass
Thursday, Aug 15
PK & K First Day of School
Monday, Aug 19
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Aug 19
Back to School Night-Gym
Monday, Aug 19
School Pictures
Tuesday, Aug 20
Room Coordinator Mtg.
Tuesday, Aug 20
Mass
Thursday, Aug 22
Back to Top of Page