Upcoming Events

Aspire Interim
Wednesday, Apr 1 - Friday, Apr 3
Science Exploration Family Night
Thursday, Apr 2
Fourth Gr. Parade of States
Thursday, Apr 2
Mass
Thursday, Apr 2
Cheerleader Uniform Fittings-Squad & Parent Mtg. -St. Ursula
Thursday, Apr 2
Shop With Scrip Due
Friday, Apr 3
Pep Rally-Gym
Friday, Apr 3
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Apr 6 6:00pm - 9:00pm
H & S Officers Mtg. - Library
Tuesday, Apr 7
Kindness Club Mtg.
Tuesday, Apr 7
Dance Team Clinic-Gym
Tuesday, Apr 7
Passion Rehearsal-All Day
Wednesday, Apr 8
4-H Mtg. - Art Room
Wednesday, Apr 8
Passion Drama
Wednesday, Apr 8
Holy Thursday
Thursday, Apr 9
Passion-Gr. K-4-9:00am; Gr. 5-7-10:15
Thursday, Apr 9
Dance Team Tryouts-Gym
Thursday, Apr 9
Easter Break
Friday, Apr 10 - Friday, Apr 17
Good Friday
Friday, Apr 10
Holy Saturday
Saturday, Apr 11
Easter Sunday
Sunday, Apr 12
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Apr 13 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Students Return
Monday, Apr 20
Coke Top Judging
Monday, Apr 20
Teacher Appreciation Week
Monday, Apr 20 - Friday, Apr 24
Dance Team Uniform Fittings-Rm. 15
Monday, Apr 20
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Apr 20
Progress Reports
Tuesday, Apr 21
Cane's Night
Tuesday, Apr 21
Coke Top Free Dress
Wednesday, Apr 22
Praise and Worship Club Mtg.-Rm 6
Wednesday, Apr 22
Mass
Thursday, Apr 23
Spirit Shirt Day
Friday, Apr 24
First Eucharist Rehearsal
Sunday, Apr 26
Aspire Summative
Monday, Apr 27 - Friday, May 1
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Apr 27
COE Mtg.
Tuesday, Apr 28 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Second Gr. Retreat
Thursday, Apr 30
Mass
Thursday, Apr 30
Pelican Games/Spirit Shirt Day
Friday, May 1
Shop With Scrip Due
Friday, May 1
Back to Top of Page