Upcoming Events

Fourth Gr. Sweet Dreams Collection
Monday, Nov 11 - Monday, Nov 18
New Student Registration and Current PK
Wednesday, Nov 13 - Wednesday, Dec 4
M. S. Field Trips
Monday, Nov 18
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Nov 18
Fifth Gr. Field Trip-W. B. R. Museum
Tuesday, Nov 19
Praise and Worship Club Mtg.-Rm 6
Wednesday, Nov 20 7:20am - 7:45am
Mass
Thursday, Nov 21
ELA/Math Family Night-Gym
Thursday, Nov 21
Grandparents Day
Friday, Nov 22
Early Dismissal-No Dismissal Buses
Friday, Nov 22
Thanksgiving Break
Monday, Nov 25 - Friday, Nov 29
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Nov 25
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Dec 2 6:00pm - 9:00pm
2nd Gr. Retreat
Tuesday, Dec 3
First Reconciliation
Tuesday, Dec 3
4th Gr. Field Trip-LASM
Wednesday, Dec 4
Band/Choir Concert-St. Ursula
Thursday, Dec 5
Mass-St. Nicholas-K
Thursday, Dec 5
5th Gr. Retreat
Thursday, Dec 5
Shop With Scrip Due
Friday, Dec 6
A Teacher Shopping; B Assistants
Friday, Dec 6
Second Gr. Missionary Of Charity Collection
Monday, Dec 9 - Monday, Dec 16
Coke Top Judging
Monday, Dec 9
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Dec 9
H & S Officers Mtg. - Library
Tuesday, Dec 10
Kindness Club Mtg.
Tuesday, Dec 10
Buddy Program KA/6A & KB/6B
Tuesday, Dec 10
Coke Top Free Dress
Wednesday, Dec 11
4-H Mtg. - Art Room
Wednesday, Dec 11
Mass
Thursday, Dec 12
DARE Graduation-Fifth Gr.-St. Ursula
Friday, Dec 13
B Teacher Shopping; A Assistants
Friday, Dec 13
Spirit Shirt Day
Friday, Dec 13
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Dec 16 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Drama Play for Parents
Monday, Dec 16 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Back to Top of Page