Upcoming Events

M. S. Reconciliation
Tuesday, Mar 26 - Thursday, Mar 28
Parent/Teacher Conference Gr. 6-8 (Gr. 6-8 Do Not Attend School)
Tuesday, Mar 26
Pelibots
Tuesday, Mar 26

St. Ursula

6th Girls' Volleyball Home Game vs. St. Jude
Tuesday, Mar 26

MBS Gym

7th Varsity Girls' Volleyball Home Game vs. St. Jude
Tuesday, Mar 26

MBS Gym

8th Girls' Volleyball Home Game vs. St. Jude
Tuesday, Mar 26

MBS Gym

5th Girls' Volleyball Home Game vs. St. George- White
Wednesday, Mar 27 6:00pm - 6:45pm

MBS Gym

7th JV Girls' Volleyball Home Game vs. St. George
Wednesday, Mar 27 6:45pm - 7:45pm

MBS Gym

School Mass
Thursday, Mar 28 8:15am - 9:15am
Third Gr. Field Trip-Swamp Tour
Friday, Mar 29
Lenten Dinners
Friday, Mar 29

Bishop Ott Center

6th Girls' Volleyball Home Game vs. Ascension Catholic
Friday, Mar 29

MBS Gym

8th Girls' Volleyball Home Game vs. Ascension Catholic
Friday, Mar 29

MBS Gym

5th Girls' Volleyball Game @ OLOM- Jays
Saturday, Mar 30 11:30am - 12:30pm

Our Lady of Mercy Elementary School, 400 Marquette Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70806, USA

Holy Family Track Meet
Sunday, Mar 31

Brusly High School, 630 Vaughn Dr, Brusly, LA 70719, USA

Faculty Appreciation Week
Monday, Apr 1 - Friday, Apr 5
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Apr 1
5th Girls' Volleyball Game @ STM
Monday, Apr 1

St Thomas More Catholic School, 11400 Sherbrook Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70815, USA

Aspire Interim
Tuesday, Apr 2 - Friday, Apr 5
BETA Mtg. - St. Ursula
Tuesday, Apr 2
Pelibots
Tuesday, Apr 2

St. Ursula

6th Girls' Volleyball Home Game vs. St. Theresa
Tuesday, Apr 2

MBS Gym

5th Girls' Volleyball Game @ SJV- White
Tuesday, Apr 2

St. Jean Vianney Catholic School, 16266 S Harrells Ferry Rd, Baton Rouge, LA 70816, USA

7th Varsity Girls' Volleyball Home Game vs. St. Theresa
Tuesday, Apr 2

MBS Gym

8th Girls' Volleyball Home Game vs. St. Theresa
Tuesday, Apr 2

Most Blessed Sacrament Catholic School, 8033 Baringer Rd, Baton Rouge, LA 70817, USA

Youth Legislature
Wednesday, Apr 3 - Thursday, Apr 4
Dance Team Parent Mtg.-Library
Wednesday, Apr 3
School Mass
Thursday, Apr 4 8:15am - 9:15am
Crazy Day
Friday, Apr 5
Scrip Order Due
Friday, Apr 5
Lenten Dinners
Friday, Apr 5

Bishop Ott Center

MBS Track Meet
Sunday, Apr 7

Dutchtown High School, 13165 LA-73, Geismar, LA 70734, USA

Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Apr 8 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PK Field Trip
Tuesday, Apr 9
Pelibots
Tuesday, Apr 9

St. Ursula

Home and School Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 9
PK/K Parent Mtg. -St. Ursula
Tuesday, Apr 9
Sports Pictures After School
Wednesday, Apr 10
Girls' Volleyball and Track Pictures
Wednesday, Apr 10

MBS Gym

School Mass
Thursday, Apr 11 8:15am - 9:15am
Pelican Games
Friday, Apr 12
Lenten Dinners
Friday, Apr 12

Bishop Ott Center

First Communion Rehearsal
Saturday, Apr 13
Parish Easter Egg Hung
Sunday, Apr 14 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Pop Top Judging
Monday, Apr 15
Dance Team Clinic-St. Ursula
Monday, Apr 15
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Apr 15
4th 9 Weeks Progress Reports Online
Tuesday, Apr 16
Pelibots
Tuesday, Apr 16

St. Ursula

Cane's Night
Tuesday, Apr 16
Second to Third Gr. Transition Parent Mt.-St. Ursula
Tuesday, Apr 16
Stations-7:00 pm-St. Ursula
Wednesday, Apr 17
5th Gr. Field Trip-WBR Museum
Wednesday, Apr 17
Pop Top Free Dress
Wednesday, Apr 17
Dance Team Tryouts-Cafeteria
Wednesday, Apr 17
Stations-Gr. K-4; Gr. 5-7-10:15 am
Thursday, Apr 18
Holy Thursday
Thursday, Apr 18
Collectibles Due
Thursday, Apr 18
8th Grade Dismisses
Thursday, Apr 18
Good Friday
Friday, Apr 19
No School-Easter Break
Friday, Apr 19 - Friday, Apr 26
Pelibots
Tuesday, Apr 23 2:50pm - 4:00pm

St. Ursula

Back to Top of Page