Upcoming Events

Third Gr. Bishop Ott Shelter Collection
Monday, Feb 10 - Monday, Feb 17
Book Fair
Sunday, Feb 16 - Thursday, Feb 20
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Feb 17 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wildwood Pizza Night
Tuesday, Feb 18
H & S Officers Mtg. - Library
Tuesday, Feb 18
Third Gr. Retreat
Wednesday, Feb 19
Third Gr.-Bishop Ott Shelter Visit
Wednesday, Feb 19
Praise and Worship Club Mtg.-Rm 6
Wednesday, Feb 19
Mass
Thursday, Feb 20
Crazy Dress Day
Friday, Feb 21
Book Fair-Last Day
Friday, Feb 21
K & 4th Gr. Mardi Gras Parade
Friday, Feb 21
Mardi Gras Break
Monday, Feb 24 - Friday, Feb 28
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Feb 24
Contingency Days
Thursday, Feb 27 - Friday, Feb 28
Students Return
Monday, Mar 2
Youth Legislature
Monday, Mar 2 - Tuesday, Mar 3
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Mar 2
Mass
Thursday, Mar 5
Shop With Scrip Due
Friday, Mar 6
Seventh Gr. Wax Museum-Gym
Friday, Mar 6
Circle of Care Lessons
Monday, Mar 9 - Friday, Mar 13
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Mar 9
Kindness Club Mtg.
Tuesday, Mar 10
Pictures-Spring/8th Gr. Favorites
Tuesday, Mar 10
Seventh Gr. Food Bank Tour
Wednesday, Mar 11
Praise and Worship Club Mtg.-Rm 6
Wednesday, Mar 11
4-H Mtg. - Art Room
Wednesday, Mar 11
Reconciliation-M. S.-Church-After Mass
Thursday, Mar 12
Mass
Thursday, Mar 12
Spirit Shirt Day
Friday, Mar 13
Fun Run/Pep Rally
Friday, Mar 13
Last Day Test A R
Friday, Mar 13
Seventh Gr. Food Bank Collection-Soup and Crackers
Monday, Mar 16 - Monday, Mar 23
End of Third Nine Weeks
Monday, Mar 16
A R Free Dress
Monday, Mar 16
Cheerleader-Mandatory Parent Mtg.-Rm. 5
Monday, Mar 16
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Mar 16
Back to Top of Page